VUSAC

VICTORIA UNIVERSITY STUDENTS' ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL

150 Charles St. West, Room 127 Toronto, ON, M5S 1K9 (416) 585 - 4473 www.vusac.ca | fb.com/vusacuoft

VUSAC Fall Caucus Agenda

Call to Order: 5:40pm Land acknowledgement:

Official Regrets: Leah McKinney, Caffiends, iTeach, Krystyn Kalloo (before 6:15pm), Di Vink

(before 6:15pm)

Approval of Minutes: October 21

Attendance Form: *

ADMINISTRATIVE REPORTS: (60 MINUTES)

President of Victoria University: President Rhonda McEwen (5 minutes)

Dean of Students: Dean Kelley Castle (5 minutes)

Principal's Office: Principal Angela Esterhammer (5 minutes)

Registrar's Office: Registrar Yvette Ali (5 minutes)

Equity, Inclusion, and Transformative Practices: Director Lesa Williams-George (5 minutes) **Office of the Bursar:** Vikas Mehta, ED, Infrastructure and Sustainability, and Anthony Yeung

Director, Finance (5 minutes)

Pre-submitted questions: 20 minutes

Live questions: 10 minutes

15-MINUTE BREAK FOR PIZZA

UPDATES AND REPORTS (50 MINUTES)

President Shane Joy (5 minutes)

Vice President (Internal) Lara Athena Reyes (5 minutes)

Vice President (External) Cam Miranda-Radbord (5 minutes)

Vice President (Student Organizations) Muskaan Aggarwal (5 minutes)

Pre-submitted questions: 20 minutes

Live questions: 10 minutes

Total scheduled time: 125 minutes